Jack River - Sugar Mountain

Jack River's debut LP Sugar Mountain is a phosphorescent album. Featuring singles 'Ballroom', 'Fault Line' and 'Fool's Gold', the record seems to glow with pop highs and spacey riffs, but come closer and you’ll glimpse the darkness in its depths. The first clue is in the title, says Holly Rankin. Sugar Mountain is named after Neil Young’s bittersweet ode to youth and the loss of innocence. As Rankin explains it, “It’s the souvenir of my youth, the wish of what it could have been.”

Expected release date: June 22nd, 2018

View details

Jet - Get Born LIVE

Recorded at Melbourne’s iconic Forum Theatre in 2004 and never previously released as an album, this special release is a must-have for all Jet fans and lovers of Aussie rock & roll! It comes complete with two high octane covers: The Monkees’ ‘Sweet Young Thing’ and ‘That’s Alright Mama’, the latter penned by bluesman Arthur ‘Big Boy’ Crudup, and famously performed by Elvis Presley and The Beatles. 

Expected release date: May 25th, 2018

View details

Dan Sultan - Killer Under A Blood Moon

Killer Under a Blood Moon sees Dan Sultan working with the brightest names in Australian music to recreate songs from his ARIA Top 5, award-nominated album, KillerDan SultanA.B. OriginalCamp Cope, Gang of Youth's Dave Le'aupepe and Meg Mac work their magic on four separate tracks to reinvigorate Killer in a live setting. The EP rounds off with two glam-bent bonus tracks, 'Coming Back' and 'Pitchfork.'

Expected release date: May 18th, 2018

View details

Esoterik - My Astral Plane

Esoterik presents his debut solo EP ‘Esoterik – My Astral Plane’.  As one-third of hip-hop powerhouse Bliss N Eso, Esoterik (aka Eso) has become one of the most recognisable voices and loved personalities in contemporary Australian music. After he kicked a decade-long heavy drinking habit while on tour overseas, Esoterik is the birth of a clear vision, an animal-like drive. The energy which he once burned elsewhere is now funnelled into a positive outlet for a man with a lot to say.

Expected release date: May 11th, 2018

View details

DMA'S - For Now

For Now is the second album to come from the much loved Sydney band DMA’S following their ARIA-nominated, critically acclaimed debut LP Hills End which was presented to the world in March 2016. 

DMA’S have been adorned with an abundance of praise from around the world, as critics and fans alike are drawn to their undeniably recognisable brand of guitar-driven pop anthems. The band’s debut single ‘Delete’ achieved gold status in Australia (35,000+ sales) in February 2017, following on from their amazing cover of Cher’s ‘Believe’ performed for triple j’s Like A Version amassing over 4million views on YouTube, and charting at #6 in the Hottest 100 – the highest charting ‘Like A Version’ cover of all time.

Between stints in the studio, the band have toured non-stop throughout the world playing sold out headline shows across the UK and Europe and billings on some of the world’s biggest festivals including Coachella, Reading & Leeds, Fuji Rock, a surprise set at Glastonbury in 2016 and Splendour in the Grass and Laneway Festival on home soil.

For Now sees the trio at their very best as they continue to impress with their impeccably crafted pop songs.

Expected release date: April 27th, 2018

View details