Jack River - Sugar Mountain Deluxe

Jack River delivers a stunning deluxe edition of her ARIA Nominated debut album Sugar Mountain (Holly Rankin/Xavier Dunn).

In addition to the 13 original tracks, the deluxe release contains new single ‘Adolescent’, acoustic versions of previous singles Fault Line, and Fool’s Gold (which is now ARIA certified Gold in Australia and has had close to 10million streams) and a cover of the album’s name sake ‘Sugar Mountain’ by the prolific and legendary Neil Young.    
“I wanted to create a final peak edition of Sugar Mountain - where I got to pay homage to the song that inspired the album itself, add on one more ode to teenage youth, and celebrate all of the acoustic versions that came out of album making process.“ – Jack River

Expected release date: May 31st, 2019

Connect Spotify to Pre-save