James Crooks - Blame My Soul EP

‘Blame My Soul’ is the debut EP from up and coming producer/multi-instrumentalist James Crooks. Recorded in various studios throughout Melbourne, Sydney and Newcastle, the 6-track release features performances from Tyne-James Organ, Paige IV, BOI, Sam Phay, Coast & Ocean and Dives. James Crooks boasts co-writes with the likes of Rüfüs Du Sol and Thelma Plum, and has toured with and supported Glass Animals, HEALTH, SAFIA and Chance Waters. ‘Blame My Soul’ is out January 18, 2019 through Liberation Records.

Expected release date: January 18th, 2019

Connect Spotify to Pre-save