Tiny Little Houses - Idiot Proverbs

Having spent the last three years winning hearts and minds around Australia thanks to a succession of finely-crafted indie pop gems including ‘Milo Tin’, ‘Song Despite Apathy’ ‘Easy’, ‘Soon We Won’t Exist’ and most recently, ‘Garbage Bin’, Melbourne’s Tiny Little Houses are set to release their debut album, Idiot Proverbs, through Ivy League Records on 12 January 2018.

 As well as being the band’s most raucous collection of tunes so far, the album highlights the discernible progress of Karvountzis as a songwriter. Indeed, Idiot Proverbs presents wry reflections on growing up, finding your place amongst the chaos and falling short of your own (and others’) expectation

Expected release date: January 12th, 2018

Connect Spotify to Pre-save