Fergus James - A Slow Separation

‘A Slow Separation’ is the second EP from Fergus James, an artist on a fast rise.  A collection of beautifully written tracks, co-written with some serious industry heavyweights including Sophie Paton (GORDI), Gabriel Strum (Japanese Wallpaper), Lucy Taylor (Dua Lipa, Ellie Goulding, Friendly Fires), Dylan Nash (Dean Lewis, Angus & Julia Stone, Gretta Ray) and Lachlan Bostock (Mansionair). The EP has Production credits from Dylan Nash, Gab Strum, and Chris Collins who also mixed the EP. The EP includes recent singles 'Saving Grace', 'Fall Short' and 'Slow Separation' which all received strong support from triple j. Fergus James recently played ‘Fall Short’ on ABC’s The Sound.

Expected release date: March 11, 2022

Connect Spotify to Pre-save
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures have honoured and celebrated the role of music and songlines for over 60,000 years. Mushroom Labels acknowledge and pay respect to all Traditional Custodians of Country, including the lands on which we work, and our artists create and perform.